Zentrale

Melanie Adenauer
Elisabeth Harder
Tel: +49 52 23 / 99 86 - 0
Fax: +49 52 23 / 99 86 - 99
Email: info@lindemann-buende.de
 
 
Verkauf
Hans-Ulrich Klüter Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 15 Fax: -99 klueter@lindemann-buende.de
Paul Stober Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 42 Fax: -99 stober@lindemann-buende.de
Gözde Dogangün Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 31 Fax: -99 doganguen@lindemann-buende.de

 

Qualitätsstelle
Dirk Krüger / Leiter QS Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 21 Fax: -29 krueger@lindemann-buende.de
Niko Dück Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 45 Fax: -29 dueck@lindemann-buende.de
Melanie Adenauer - VMZ Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 10 Fax: -99 adenauer@lindemann-buende.de
Elisabeth Harder - APZ Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 11 Fax: -99 harder@lindemann-buende.de

 

Fertigungsbereich
Wilhelm Weis / Betriebsleiter Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 13 Fax: -29 weis@lindemann-buende.de
Nils Schönhoff Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 27 Fax: -29 schoenhoff@lindemann-buende.de
Kerstin Altehoff Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 19 Fax: -29 altehoff@lindemann-buende.de
Anja Coors Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 41 Fax: -29 coors@lindemann-buende.de

 

Versand
Irina Hamm Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 44 Fax: -29 hamm@lindemann-buende.de

 

Buchhaltung
Marita Obermann Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 18 Fax: -99 obermann@lindemann-buende.de
Sonja Felkel Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 30 Fax: -99 felkel@lindemann-buende.de

 

Einkauf
Tatjana Bugaenko / Techn.Einkauf Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 32 Fax: -99 bugaenko@lindemann-buende.de

 

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Manfred Geldbach Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 12 Fax: -99  
Haris Uysal Tel: +49 5223 / 99 86 - 12 Fax: -99 h.uysal@lindemann-buende.de